Devtools cleanup update - #2091
Closed
TheColaber wants to merge 4 commits into
Closed
Conversation
Member
This means that there are two clean up options by default, which is confusing. I think it should be a select type setting called "Preferred clean up style" with options "Vertical" (default), "2D" (for users who already have the addon enabled) and "Both" (which shows both options). |
williamhorning
approved these changes
Apr 6, 2021
williamhorning
left a comment
Contributor
There was a problem hiding this comment.
Nice pull request, I like how this is now enabled by default and we can disable deleting the vanilla clean up.
Member
Author
|
See #2146 |
This file contains hidden or bidirectional Unicode text that may be interpreted or compiled differently than what appears below. To review, open the file in an editor that reveals hidden Unicode characters.
Learn more about bidirectional Unicode characters
Sign up for free
to join this conversation on GitHub.
Already have an account?
Sign in to comment
Add this suggestion to a batch that can be applied as a single commit.This suggestion is invalid because no changes were made to the code.Suggestions cannot be applied while the pull request is closed.Suggestions cannot be applied while viewing a subset of changes.Only one suggestion per line can be applied in a batch.Add this suggestion to a batch that can be applied as a single commit.Applying suggestions on deleted lines is not supported.You must change the existing code in this line in order to create a valid suggestion.Outdated suggestions cannot be applied.This suggestion has been applied or marked resolved.Suggestions cannot be applied from pending reviews.Suggestions cannot be applied on multi-line comments.Suggestions cannot be applied while the pull request is queued to merge.Suggestion cannot be applied right now. Please check back later.
Resolves #1943
Related #2072
--
Adds a setting to remove the old cleanup option and renames the item to
Clean Up +. Also enables the addon by default because it no longer removes the element unless the user chooses to.