Skip to content

Latest commit

 

History

History
 
 

Folders and files

NameName
Last commit message
Last commit date

parent directory

..
 
 

Copying Workflows

When you find a public workflow that you want to use, you Copy it into your own account. You own the copy, and can run and modify that copy however you'd like.

When you find the workflow that you'd like to copy, click the big green Copy button near the top-right corner of the workflow.

If you're not signed into your Pipedream account, or haven't yet signed up, you'll be prompted to.